Employer sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is necessary to give your personal information to your employer in order to get a job. Some people believe that this is an important part while others are the opposite. This essay will discuss both sides and in the end, will give my personal view. On the first side, some parties say employers should know the personal details of employees so the company can determine the right work for the right person. In some cases, some works are gender-based and depend on an individuals hobbies and interests as well. For instance, most of the labour companies give vacancies for male workers meanwhile females are hired for a caring job as they are known as loving and caring creatures. Furthermore, it is undeniable that a human can do best in their interested area. So, it is quite relevant for an organization to ask for personal data. On the second side of the coin, The deligation of work among the workers should be based on equality and equity. It should be an individual's legal choice whether he or she wants to mention their gender, marital status, hobbies so on so to their organization. The employer should treat all staff in the same way baise free. All workers should get promotions and appraisals as a result of their performance in which a person's personal report is not required.  Overall, this essay discussed the importance of personal details for employers so the suitable work can be determined for the honourable person and the organization should be biased free for all individuals. In my opinion, It is a crucial part for an employer to gather a piece of information about personal things in order to reach the height of success.