School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than from other resources, such as the internet and television. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is considered by many that tutees can gain more knowledge from academic topics with the assistance of tutors as against from other complimentary sources, including television and the internet. I, however, entirely withstand this assertion and would like to disclose my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, there is ample evidence suggesting that students, who are tender buds of our generation, can advance their knowledge if they are being taught by their mentors. As a reason, educatees can concentrate more on their study due to the fear of punishment that would be given by their teachers most probably in the form of warnings and fines. Another considerable benefit of it is, pupils can discuss the concepts in which they are confronting problems. To put it simply, individuals have a face-to-face conversation with their tutors at school that is not available on the internet or television. The reason for the success rate in education in Japan could be an ideal example here, it depicts that learner's literacy rate is high because they are nourished by their teachers, along with it, they also attend some extra classes like sports training. The added merit of studying through teachers is that they teach a deluge of strategies to students that how they can compete with someone. In other words, they can stimulate pupils to conquer their goals by working hard in every aspect of their lives, moreover, trainers not only impart knowledge regarding academics but also train their students about how to live in wisdom. Hence, it can be useful for the rest of their life and also help them to get an appropriate job in the future. The example of intelligent students could be an ideal instance here, research was executed in 2005 at Brown University and it revealed that during the academic period, 70% of them were so confused that what career should they choose. And, one of their teachers suggested they pursue a job in the IT sector. For the reasons outlined above, it is evident that the more students learn from the teachers, the better careers they will opt for. To recapitulate, it can be concluded by confidently conveying that scholars can learn far more information if they are being taught by their teachers instead of studying via advanced technology such as television and the internet.