Blood sports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned.

We live in a modern world where people respect every life.As society develops it does not matter whether it is human or animal, people try to save any lives. Nevertheless,there are blood sports which are still legal. People believe that all these types of sports should be banned. This essay will portray the opinion of both sides and my personal opinion in the conclusion.. To begin with, blood sports are a large part of our culture from the ancient years as the source of adrenalin for spectators mainly. Animals fightings were the best activity at every festival and also the most gainful. Usually people spend a significant amount of money for watching blood sports and the income from the festivales government spend for cities needs. For example,in 14th century there was a festival city with a large population. People can earn money only from the blood games there as a result unemployment.If blood games were manned in this city, all local families became poor and died from starving as there were no any fastiveles and consequently source of income. Nevertheless,now we live in a modern world with a lot of work and professions. People do not need to gain money from the blood games as much as they used to in the past.We are a civilized society and try to protect every life from cruel murders. Blood games one of the most popular reason of dying animals nowadays.If we do not ban it,in the next few years some animal species will be extinct. For instance, blood games between rabbits are very popular in China and now it is a difficult to find this type of animal there.Now country has deficit of rabbits and try solve as a result of dustrupt distrust of the circulation of animals. To sum up, blood sports are such an inhumane activity, which causes pain and death to the animals exploited. In my view, the dreadful game should be extirpated. Therefore, it should be a combined effort of the government and the people to make sure that such sporting activity is effaced.