Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, technology plays a more important role in human's life living that made people more social in various aspects including education, communication and commercial. From my perspective, I tend to agree with the former view. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my agreement will be examined in detail.  On the one hand, advanced technology at present makes people living more convenient, easier also save their time and money in several aspects such as education, communication and commercial. Those factors are crucial to balance system, for instance, students are able to learn from different places and any times although not staying in school, as a result, they can be self-learner on their interest by using advanced automation those are including laptops, iPad and smartphone, which it might well be able to afford for general. Moreover, It makes life easier to communicate with individuals universal, since the development of devices that improving the internet to allow population contactable with multiple participants to each other. Therefore, they can be meeting without going out from their accommodation that saves more money to pay for some services outside. On the other hand, some support the opinion that it can lead to negative impacts on prospects of health. Certainly, spend many occasions on convenience's tools could lead to bad behaviour such as being lazier, unhealthy and tricked from those virtual communities. In other words, users will increase their bad behaviour unconsciously, since most of the time they spent on the screen and lets machines do instead them. Especially, unhealthy is the worse effect from this issue. For example, eyesight and brings to office syndrome in the future. In conclusion, it is undeniable that advanced technology plays an essential role in our activities to makes us more convenient and interactive with society. Obviously, multi prospects like the interaction between society in universal which is saving time and less money in aspects of educational and communication. I strongly advocate the above notion. Despite, disadvantages on a particular issue can be solved by providing an effective and sufficient time to works it on.