Some people believe that it is important to give gifts and present to family and friends to show that you care about them.other thinks there are better ways to show that we are about them.discuss both views and give your opinion

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether giving presents to the family and friends is a good way to show caring about them or there are better ways. Some people argue that there are more appropriate ways, while others assert that giving gifts is always a good sign to demonstrate respect and care. Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. To begin with, some people believe that there are more appropriate choices to illustrate that we are caring about our close persons and giving gifts is not the best and only one. Moreover, they think that other factors such as our behaviours are more important. For instance, if children want to show their parents that they are caring about them, can have correct and respectful behaviours. On the other hand, many individuals argue that it is obvious that giving presents is not enough to display our family and friends that they are important to us and we love them, but it could be a sign to remind them of this fact. For example, in some events like birthdays and anniversaries giving a gift is a sign to send our respects, love, and congrats to our beloved persons. Overall, I would like to conclude that sending gifts is a good way to illustrate our heart feelings to our relatives. However, it is critical to have appropriate behaviours with others as well.