In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, for the resident of that country, it is essential to owning of the home more than renting. In this essay, I will either agree or disagree with this statement, and I will give my opinion. Firstly, I will discuss the benefits of owning a home more than renting, and secondly, I will explore the positives of having your own home. To begin with, in my opinion, the great advantage of living in a home you own is the economic benefits that can bring. For example, the rent price continuo to increase each year, higher than last year. For that reason, a high range of people likes to buy their own homes. Also, as a human, I think we love to have the stuff to call our own, doesn't matter what it is, but humans always like to claim ownership -it comes from the beginning. Furthermore, people like to be the ones who decide what happens to them. For example, when you rent a home, you can't even paint it without the owner's permission. Also, I do feel that a person who rents the home has a lot of stress in their life. A scratch in the wall can cause a major problem because the wall is not yours. Or the landlord sells the home, and the second landlord doesn't want you as a tenant, and you must find and move to another place, which costs a lot. In conclusion, the benefits of living in your own home are numerous. I personally would rather own my house because whatever happens, it is on me and no one else.