Some feel that schools should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to be separated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some people claim boys and girls should study together at the same school, others agree with the opposite idea. In both cases, there are advantages and disadvantages, but I believe independent of gender, once everyone should have the same opportunity, children should study together. This essay will discuss distinct assumptions and I will explain my point of view in detail. On the one hand, in the past when had separated classes between boys and girls because of the stringent educational system was normal. In addition, was ordinary and acceptable men had more benefits instead of women even though they did the same activity. For instance, separating genders girls can have more freedom to express their feelings and thoughts so that the pressure under them is less, but out of school, life is completely different. Because of this, I do not believe in this form of education. On the other hand, in the present day, segregating ladies on the side and boys on another side keep the same attitude of the past. Together, both genders can not only help each other but also stimulate healthy competition and increase creativity. For example, some topics can be easier for a girl rather than a boy who can ask for her help. Hence I agree with individuals who claim schools should be together for both genders whereas the less separation between women and men, the better results for everyone. In conclusion, schools ought to keep all students together which leads to positive sides for society. Therefore I agree with this idea. This essay argued different assumptions and I explained my opinion about this topic.