Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem?

Every nation has its own rules regulations by the government, and to the people to abide. In case of driving,the drivers do have certain rules to be followed on road,but few of them deter obeying it. However,I believe there are possible reasons and the effective measures for this to be implied. To begin,It is appropriate that some people break the laws on road because of their improper schedule of time and inconvenience on their travel. First and foremost reason is traffic congestion during peak hours that this would induce them to go overspeed while on vehicles. That is to say,public drive upon by exceeding the speed limit than usual to reach their destination on time. Moreover,some communities do not concede to wear helmet,when they travel on bike. In other words,they feel wearing helmet on heads is a burden to endure,and cause them more inconvenient while they ride on. For example,though many adults are conscious about their safety and law on road,few youngsters are against putting on the head safety attire. Thus,some individuals are not strictly following the rules because of their lack of time management and looking on comfort. The possible measures can be adopted are time schedule and self-awareness on safety.Though many working professionals are sincere in their duty,they fail to be responsible on road safety rules with their speed limit, this could be rectified by starting early to work from home. Consequently,adults and youths must be self-educated on necessities of using helmet,as it protect them from hurts caused by road accidents.To illustrate,one of my friend met with an bike accident last month, however,he got escaped with minor injuries on feet,and fortunately nothing happened to him as he wore helmet on his head.Consecutively,wise planning and alert on safety is more important to dissuade the loss of lives when people overrule the regulations. In conclusion,though traffic congestion and public’s comfort are the causatives of the drivers to disobey the law, this could be effectively solved by the proper time scheduling and self- resposibilities on safety and life.