These days, children tend to spend a great deal of time playing computer games. Some believe this is a beneficial trend while others think it is detrimental. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the recent years, the precarious problem that is gaining popularity is the global warming. The government of different countries is taking measures to control it. However, with the time they need to reassess their measurements as the nature and the scale of it is changing with time. To begin with, the climatic conditions is altering at a noticeable pace, such as snow is almost gone in most areas and summer is like forever long, its really hard to get out when the sun is at its best. For example, in a survey that happened last year it was concluded that the areas where at least four months of the year was a snow season now its almost a rare thing to expect snow in those places. Furthermore, global warming has a major impact on the forest, as in, recent there have been a number of instances when forest fires are seen and that became the reason for the extinction of a particular species in a country. For instance, Australian forests were vandalized by the fire whose ignition was found to be increased temperature which even destroyed some parts of commercial and residential areas too. In these fires, the underfire places lose the crude oil present in the soil, which eventually affects the price of diesel or petrol in the country. To conclude, governments of all countries should make a pact to control the pollution reasons in the coming times. If the international community did not do anything it is not fair when we lose our all-natural resources.