Some people think that because children find subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult, they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt this day's many school subjects are very difficult for students while some students tend to love learning math and philosophy. So, many parents claim that some subjects should be optional for their kids. I would have to support that idea and draw my personal opinion. On the one hand, many students have different mental levels in primary schools. Therefore, prefer that subjects be choosable in the first six years of school, that will increase love learning and ability at the student because there is no compulsion to study any subject can not understand it. Also, children in primary schools tend to be interested in the draw and arts rather than science and thinking materials. So, schools should not give junior difficult lessons during the first years because play and arts can improve skills instead of lessons. However, studying mathematic and philosophy also virile science can grow up the brain and mental skills but the student can not learn and get benefit from anything when did not like it or did not want. For example, there have many ways and professional places to learn math but stile student can not understand that because there did not want. Therefore, child interest in what studying is the most significant. In conclusion, even though that many school course is important to teach in the school for students but I believe that learning subject should be chosen by the student because there who learn and know what want to be in the future.