NOWADAYS MANY PEOPLE CHOOSE TO BE SELF EMPLOYED, RATHER THAN TO WORK FOR A COMPANY OR ORGANIZATION. WHY MIGHT THIS BE THE CASE? WHAT COULD BE THE DISADVANTAGES OF BEING SELF EMPLOYED?

In this modern society, all citizens are running for money to earn either from self-employment or working under someone. However, many individuals believe that some humans develop business by themselves and others specify to work for institutions. This essay will discuss what are the key factors of this case scenario and further explain the cons of being an ascetic starter of an organization. Firstly, the main advantage of establishing occupations is that earning enough salary and work according to their needs. Wage rates can be fluctuating between the partners by developing the partnership because it increases the profit margin. Additionally, another reason for this situation is that some people are stubborn and enthusiastic by nature, and they want to showcase their creativity and involvement in the decision-making process. For example, in Dubai, 70% of people are independently own their work and the statics states that 50% of workers are successful in their professional field and receive high salaries as compared to the employers of the same level. For these,reasons this is the case why some traders select the option of firming their own establishment. Secondly, one possible drawback of handling a trade individually is uncertainty in the firm. All burden is going to fall on single person shoulders. There is a lack of employee common advantages. For instance, one cannot get sick pay, holiday pay or any other employee pros which can end up working long and irregular hours as compared to the other who is not a businessman. Thus, for these reasons, it can be hard for some managers to continue their employment in the long run. In conclusion, earning higher cost has always been a fight between all mankind. However, in my opinion, the commitment of starting commerce for one is not an easy process as it involves the disadvantage of financial and longevity risks while it can also bring confidence and endurance to set up a career.