People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

There are several reasons that why everyone attends colleges and educational institutions. That is because to gain new experiences, prepare for a new career, learn some pieces of knowledge, and many more. In my point of view, people can consider what do they like, and they will make a lot of acquaintances at school. At present, some people are confused about their careers. Due to they did not have enough knowledge to apply a new job. Furthermore, they might fail for a job interview. In these circumstances, attending colleges or universities is very important. Teachers who have experience in each subject will present to them. Hence, in my opinion, studying is never endless. Everyone will know what do they want to be in the future. For instance, if the students realize that they like studying language, so they should apply for the liberal arts in language major. This will bring them to grow their future career. Moreover, having a social life is crucial for everyone. Greeting and meeting friends are the way that assists people to have a very good mood. Making new friends are not difficult. However, sometimes they need to know how to start a relationship and conversation. The more come to the school, the more having more friends. Therefore, joining colleges and universities is the most recommended way to be a social person. Here is the best place more than others. In conclusion, both colleges and universities can give people success in their career and guide them on how to know themselves. In addition, they will have skills regarding behave with other people. So, there are many things that everyone who goes to school can learn and experience.