Extreme sports sush as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, extreme games are trendy around the world. However, there are a lot of dangers that could be risky to players. Some perceive that extreme fun should be banned because of risky issues. This essay disagrees with the aforementioned statement to prevented extreme athletics and provides reasons to support this point of view before the conclusion is reached. First of all, playing the extreme game is safe when there are in control of someone who profession in this sport.It is no case for all communities who get death from playing with trained force. On the other hand, there are a thousand cases a year that play without force control. It is apparent that playing with trained personnel could be safe to play extreme fun. In addition, there are excessive issues that support extreme games that should not be banned. To begin with,the principle of liberty, the crowd could do anything whatever could not affect another family, extreme athletics is not affected other public too. Moreover,it can promote the tourist industry that is the main earning in some countries. Lastly,there is an exciting activity that can treat the crowd with depression and some families who want to catch a new experience. To sum up,while extreme athletics is dangerous,it can be safe by a team and make more disadvantages than positive issues if it will be banned.