These days many people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages.

Nowadays, food for ready to eat is one of the most important businesses associated with everyone's activity satisfaction. Some communities are strong believers in fast food thanks to its convenience. Others, on the other hand, have always shown intense faithfulness to cook by themselves due to its healthier. In my perspective, the benefits of homemade meals outweigh their disadvantages because of nutrition and motivate your life. Firstly, the main benefit of homemade meals. It can be considered an increase in great health. The main reason for this is that many people who are health-conscious person, their keep preparing ingredients and cook by themself. So they can choose fresh produce such as organic vegetables, free-range chicken and fruit without GMO. For instance, Japan government support their population to do homemade cooking and buying organic produce from local framer because it is natural and has no chemicals. In addition, homemade meal is the way to get quality nutrition, clean and can control food standards. As a result, having good food making you have a great mood. Secondly, on the other hand, meals for ready to go became more influential in the modern world, despite it gives more convenience in rush hours. For example, my colleague can get a burger or sandwich in almost every corner downtown, while there is no time to prepare lunch from home. However, mostly ready to eat food have not complete nutrition to provide your better health. To sum up, it can be advantageous for people to learn how to prepare meals at home. It is would be useful for people to get healthier and force social driving to improve their activity.