Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in the city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people cloud travel by various vehicles, especially, cars and bicycles. Both bring more convenient and easier to explore outside. Nevertheless, some people support the opinion that to be travelling by private car is the best, while others think that explore by bicycle is. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be examined in detail. It is undeniable that driving a car brings benefits to explores in several aspects such as being comfortable during the way they go through since the internal of each car was designed to made passengers felt comfy. Moreover, it makes this travel more enjoyable with your companies. Especially, spending time on party and meeting is the best occasion in part of life and also, could save expenditure that uses for fuel when compared with driving alone. However, some people support the opinion that backpacks by bicycle lead more advantages than using cars. For instance, going out by bicycle could save time while on the road on bad traffics days as a small size. Thus, it is able to ride faster. Furthermore, as an above reason in previously, this process to travel takes a fewer space to park it. Hence, no parking issue would not happen with it. And then, at present in various countries allowed to provide an extra road as known as a bicycle lane. This attracted individuals who enjoy exercise to improve their health, particularly, the security of safety's life to avoids an accident from the car crash. To summarise, it can be emphasized that to be using cars for exploring, bring benefits in diverse prospects like more convenient and easier while driving. Additionally, spent special time with companies also save some services expenditures. Despite, riding a bicycle also makes travelling faster in rush hour. Furthermore, easy to find car parks and lifesaver causes of bicycle lanes in several public places.