some people claim that not enough of waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

recycling is a crucial method that needs to be taken into attention in order to protect environment but as its clear it's not taking serious in nowadays and it's because of people don' t worth it to consider Because of their lasiness business and lack of knowledge So without a question government should take actions and use methods like adding penalty for people who don' t take it serious. People do not pay attention to recycling because of various of reasons the, tow main of them would be lasiness business and lack of information about recycling.In this modern days people rather to do things as quickly as possible because technologies are moving in a way to help people do their routines quickly, such as internet and the mobile applications.So in this world people choose to do the easiest way, so they try not to change regular trash from recyclable ones, and therefore no suffitiont recycling trash would be collected.As the second disscussing discussion point, there is lack of information among residents of an area, because of the fact that there are not enough advertisements beeing seen by people in this field, they dont have the scientific facts of this event and its advantages therefore they dont seprate normal trash from others that can be recycled. As it discussed in last paragraph, people don' t try to help government to recycle garbages so government should take actions and push people into co-operation Who is Eddington all teas and the rewards for who don' t obey the rules and ones who help the government respectively.Because of the fact that every person do not like punishments this would be a great solution, like car driving instrict in strict instruct laws that brings almost completely safety for people in transportation. And as another solution government should advertise in this area by providing enough money, as it was mentioned before people need to be informed and one of the best ways is to advertise. Almost each individual person has phones and families usually have TV in their homes so with advertisements, considerable number of people will be informed in to Join the words into show examples taking this serious.  Overall as we can observe the importance of recycling and its benefits, but because of a few number of people who don' t take it essential, governments have to take actions such as advertising and laws with penalty for people with showing no responsibility in recycling so finally this would be a duty for everyone to recycle their recyclable waste.