Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environmental issues are one of the most crucial concerns of humans around the world. In this regard, a group of citizens believes that the environment's bad conditions are related to the extinction of some herbal and animal species. While there is another group of people who think these are not the only and most important problems in this field. The most tangible parts of our surroundings are alive creatures. That is because humankind needs vegetables and meat for survival, so these are the most Considerable part of the environment for him, and declining diversity and the amount of these two could turn to a disaster in human life. For example, in China, the overuse of dogs meat lead to danger for their life. If the reduction of organic creatures goes on, it may changes the ecosystem and hurt us; that is to say, all of these are related to each other. This is undeniable that what we call " environment " is beyond living things. It could be much more significant, from the ozone layer to the floor of the oceans. The reason for neglecting these critical parts is that humans are not directly engaged with these parts because the sky is high. Most people don't live next to shores, and also, the issues related to these parts of our planet usually come out gradually so that some people do not understand their effect as clear as the other issues. For example, the pollution of the sea not only affects fish and other residents of the sea but also comes back to cities in acidic rain form. I believe the environment is much broader than organic phenomena, and maintaining all parts is a human's duty. Of course, not only conserving but providing the setting for its flourishing is our job. In conclusion, there are two arguments about environmental issues. One says the essential part of it is animals and plant's life, while the other says these are not the major problems. I think our planet is our home, and taking care of its environment is our priority, and it concludes every phenomenon around us.