Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Nowadays, it is frequently argued that people are influenced by the violence expressed in films as a consequence that they could have a social problem. In this essay, I will explain some problems connected with the statement and then I try to give a solution to solve the situation. Firstly, I think that film can influence people not only with violence but also with beneficial behavior, and for this reason, I believe that it is important to filter the information provided, in fact, when we watch a film sometimes we remember only a few scenes, maybe the most significant, and often they are linked with violent actions. Although I love action Films, I think that it is essential to understand the difference between a film and reality and this could be the first stage for reducing the social problems due to the fact that sometimes, especially children, try to reproduce the same actions or movements in real life and this can be dangerous. Moreover, I think that the violent scenes could lead to reduce the sensibility, in fact, today when we read news or we hear about death people we do not feel emotions due to the fact that we are steadily influenced by violence that we do not care no Rewrite the sentence do not care any care no show examples more. In conclusion, I believe that we must understand the difference between the reality and a film because we are going to be insensitive in front of real sufferance expressed by media as a consequence that we watch everyday violent scenes