Some people think that young people should spend more of their free time at home with their families and spend less time entertaining themselves outside, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that youngsters should spend their free time with their family members whereas others think they should enjoy themselves outside. I strongly feel that spending time with family is far more important than going out with friends. On the one hand, in this era of,inflation everyone is busy working hard to fulfil the basic necessities. Therefore, people have only a little time to spend with their families. Consequently, it widens the communication gap between elder and younger people. So, whenever young adults have some free time, they should utilize it with their family members. In other words, it is a way to show gratitude and appreciation towards the parents who raised them. Moreover, family is the one who helps us in our tough situations, so they should be the priority of the younger ones rather than choosing friends. On the other hand, some people feel stressed out if they do not get time to go out and themselves enjoy. According to them, going out without family relaxes them after a week of a hectic schedule. For example, it is a common trend in many countries for most people to go out to bars and restaurants after work on Friday night to relax. Few people were frustrated with the family problems so they found going out is the only option to overcome the situations. To recapitulate, young people are often in a dilemma as to whether they should spend pastime with family or have fun out. In my opinion, spending time with family is more important than going out to enjoy ourselves.