In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying To extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

These day news is one of the most important factors associated with everyone's life satisfaction. If question about the best way to choose between pabloit and online news is addressed it will be difficult for us to make a decision on this controversial issue. Some people are firm believe in digital age of news thanks to it is convenience. Other, on the other hand, have always shown the intense devotion to news paper or books due to it is last long symbolic. From my perspective, benefits of reading online message outweigh its advantages because of flexibility and cost. Certainly, choosing online news can assist everyone to conserve their lifetime. For instance In the past our world still don't have such great technological advances like nowadays. When people desire to read news they need to wait delivery of the newspaper every single day, but what if they browsing Change the form of the verb browse show examples the internet, they could know regarding everything happens in their countries or even others as fast as possible. For another obvious example is the evolutionary activities in Thailand. When an upcoming or dangerous situation happens the citizens can know it suddenly via the internet. Furthermore, Online message could save thier money. In the past the majority population access the news by newspaperpaper. And it also have monthly cost to expense for that. Besides, due to local University research said that the paper from books and news paper nowadays have been decreasing gradually compare with last three years ago. As a result of using the internet instead. In conclusion, Some admit that they could approach everything by online surfing. While others don't. Personally speaking I tremendous agree with using the internet for exposure inside-out world is the best common and effortless way for me.