Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Do to texting do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

“The man that hath no music in himself, Nor is not moved with concord of sweet sounds, Is fit for treasons, stratagems, and spoils;” Williams Shakespeare’s quote from hundred years ago shows that human and music have been involving together since then. This essay agrees that music as a communication medium is able to create an intersection between people variety traits together. To explain, music is universally agreed with its notations such as staff, musical notes, and rhythm. Therefore, there is no language barrier for musicians that cannot collaborate a piece of music. Besides, in audiences’ views, music communication is based on the melody and rhythm that audiences will understand messages from feeling, mood and tone of voices that have been played by the musicians. Moreover, music can be a way of treatment that can ease stress, tension, and sadness out of the listeners. Music therapy interventions that are able to promote human well-being, manage and alleviate the stress. In addition, music is gradually changed from time to time, which the changes can identify histories and stories of cultures and identities. In some cultures, they have been playing music as community activities to bond strong neighbourhood relationships. As well, the legends are recorded in musical pieces and are transmitted to next generations. All in all, music is a magnificent medium to gather people from different cultures and ages together since it has no language obstacle that communicate messages and feelings through various group of people. Music is a significant story teller from the history to the present.