Using a computer everyday can have a negative influence on young children. Give some reasons to support this view.

Nowadays, the more the society develops, the more the technology develops. Computer becomes necessary for human life. However, some people think that using a computer has a negative influence on young children. I am not agree completely with this opinion because using a computer has not only disadvantages but also advantages. Computers create good conditions for learning and relaxing. Firstly, computers provide the children with diversified methods for studying. Many websites are created to search easter the information. For example, if the children have a problem in their project, computers are tools to help them. Next, after a hard-working day, children should relax. They can listen to music, play games, watch films,.. Almost all websites and applications for these entertainments are free. Using a computer can cause a few disadvantages for young children. Firstly, using it every day may bring diseases of vision. The blue light from the screen of computers reduces vision and the sleep hormone. For example, if the children sit in front of the laptop for 2-3 hours, their eyes will be hurt and it is difficult to sleep at night. Then, the games on computers distract the study. Children like playing games to the point they neglect their study. Moreover, they forget to have regular meals or eat fast food without nutrition. Finally, young children ’s mentality can be influenced by violent games or films. It is not easy to tell the difference between the real or virtual world. In conclusion, it is undeniable that computers are helpful for learning. But using a laptop excessively may create negative influences on youngsters. Som children should use laptop three to four times a week.