Prison is the common way in most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

Prison are commonly used in many countries to solve the causes of crime. On the other hand, increased literacy rate is the more effective solution. This essay agrees with the statement because it gives us employment and development. First of all, By providing education to as much people you can show a decline in crime rate because the more they study then they can get to know what is good for them but also what is bad to them as well as the more people study then they can induce in the jobs. Through, Which we can see a dramatic decrease in the crime rates like educated people will indulges in their jobs they don't get time for thinking about these things. So, government should have to publish the scheme as well as law to increase the education facilities through which those who cannot afford their study material can also get study through policies. Secondly, As educated people don't get time to think over those topic because they have many project from their jobs and returning back from their jobs at night,evening,etc. Althrough, The remaining time they want to spend with their family,friends and others to enjoy their life as well. Which put them away from crimes and usually educated society used to spend their time gaining and learning new skills is also a positive development and shows reduction in crime rate as well as this helps in development of the country like many developed countries have high literacy rate than the developing and undeveloped countries. Therefore, Developed countries are advanced than other underdeveloped and developing countries in many aspects like health, infrastructure. However, Countries have to spend more on education as well as in health care field. So, That more the people are educated and healthy more will be the growing nation. To conclude, I strongly believe that education is beneficial in reducing crime as well as and development of the country.