Some people spend a lot of money attending cultural or sports events. Is it a good or a bad thing? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

On festive days or on some cultural days few individuals like to spend alot of money on events. This essay will intend to look at the view that is it agreeable or disagreeable according to my opinion one should not spend on a huge amount on festive events or on sports event. To begin with, spendings which is made by a person on a special festive events or on sports event is way higher people most oftenly spend a huge amount on events like these and it cost them alot lot depends on different type of events which are taking places for instance six months ago there was a festive season near my locality and a person spend near about 6 lacs in that event and that event was mind boggling everything was arranged in a proper manner and it was looking like a lavish event but one should not spend this type of huge amount on some event like this person did instead they should save money for there future because no body knows about there future that what will happen in there future and they should save there earning for there better and secure future if they get loss in there business or something like that they can use their saving money in an emergency. On the other hand, they can also help the person who needs money like poor or disabled person who can’t earn or who works hard or try alot but can’t earn there daily living instead of spending huge amount of money on events just to showoff in front of people. By helping helpless people we can be a good citizen and that person will give his blessings to the person who will give money to that helpless person we can also spend money on a child education whose parents cannot afford education of their child by educating their child we can help our country to be a better place and by doing this we can end poverty soon. In conclusion, instead of spending huge amount of money we can help a helpless person or we can put money in our savings which will help us in our future but spending this amount of money on these type of events is wrong.