Some people think that children should be by raised by all the family members (e.g. uncle, aunt, and grandparents) rather than only parents. Give your opinion

Nurturing infants is an imperative task for the father and mother. The toddlers learned all the necessary life skills such as verbal communication, walking, and developing their eating habits in their childhood either from their parents or from other family members. However, it is always a debatable issue that whether to allow the kid to be raised by all their family members together or they should only be managed by their parents in their childhood to grow. In my opinion, I would strongly agree with those, who suggest that nurturing the infants in extended families along with their grandparents, uncles and aunts, is more beneficial than allowing them to grow only with the parents. First of all, parents only, would not give more focus on the development of the infant. Children need more attention to resolve their queries, as they are often surrounded by new stuff around them for which they always have questions in their mind, and parents are sometimes not able to handle the toddlers in an efficient way by resolving their queries. Also, when parents are working, they can not give enough time to their children and this makes a deteriorating effect on the toddler's mind. In some,cases the children who are nurtured only by their parents found to be more introverted and not socialized than those who have been grown up with a large family group. On the other part, when the children are brought up and nurtured in a wide family group when there are grand-father, grand-mother, uncle and aunt, they learn different stuff from all these family members. For example, grand-father and grand-mother perform a special role in developing the eating habits of the children. With their experience of nurturing the children, they handle each and every situation better than parents do. Infants also learn many things from other family members, such as uncles and aunts and develop good virtues of life by inculcating good things performing by these family members in front of the toddler. To conclude, In my,opinion it would be really necessary, that the growth of child should be done within all the family members together when it is possible to do so, rather than to nurture them only in the hands of parents, because, by doing this the inculcate good virtues of life better and fast than others.