Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although some people claim governments should pay for the medical services to the population, others feel the opposite idea. Once society already contributed financially through taxes, I completely agree that expenses of health should be in charge by governments. This essay will discuss why private companies should not the responsible and I will explain my point of view in detail. Some large companies claim the population should pay for particular health services so that they will offer better conditions, but most people do not have enough money to pay for these assistances. This assumption is a complete mistake whereas the poor population has rights like any other individuals. For example, if an elderly person does not have conditions to purchase medical services, he should not be ignored because during the active life he made his part contributing with work and payment of fees, therefore at the moment in which he needs financial help, he will be forgotten. In other words, particular companies just want to profit. On the flip side, some individuals believe health assistance should be paid for by governments and I completely agree with this assumption. Governments should invest and promote a healthy life which in turn would result in many campaigns incentivizing good habits. This way they invest money in the promotion of health rather than spend a lot with many days of hospitalization, for instance. In addition, people should have their efforts recognized so that they would rest during the senescence. Due to these reasons I totally agree with governments should be responsible for medical assistance. In conclusion, adults work a lot during life as a result they should have the right to health guaranteed. This essay argued about different thoughts related to particular medical assistances and I detailed my opinion with more information.