Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are many concerned individuals who feel that, crowd from various cultures and generations can be brought together through music. Others, however, feel that it can not be a proper way of connecting our society. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. In today's world, song has become a way of communicating our feelings and thoughts. Sometimes, we struggle to find worlds to convey our emotions and at that time we just prefer to go with a suitable songs that can do the magic. For an example, On independece day celebration, we often play patriotic songs to encourage our young generations or during a festival celebration we tend to listen hymns. Moreover, nowadys, due to modern technoloy, we can hear a song from any corner of the world. For instance, If we use music based application, we can search for any song that we want to hear. One such example is the Gaana Application. In this software, we can look for a song that sung by a famous artist from other country. Additionally, there are many music based shows where anyone can participate irrespective his religion or country. Such television series can become a great reason of overcoming the religious differences and teach us to value human talents. Moreover, we can use music to grow our creativity and assist us to become more expressive. In recent studies it has been proven that, music can help an individual to fight with his fear and anxiety. In conclusion, even though we can still notice a significant amount of gap between two communities, I strongly believe that music has a strength to combine human beings of different backgrounds.