In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrowly range of subjects related to a particular career. Which do you think is appropriate in today's world?

Do you believe that movie-experience has just come in my life, three months ago? Whereas I started reading a book since I was a kid, I more often enjoy watching films when I became a late sixteenth-year-old. As this changed, I immediately realized that there are two differences between books and movies. The role of the ears is the first total difference. We use ears to listen to the sounds from the movies. On the other hand, a book is silent while we are reading. Since I always watch English movies, they help me get used to a variety of accents. In contrast, I have to surf the internet or ask many native speakers to hear the different voices of words. Furthermore, movies give me various emotions because of their music, including Freesound, but books do give me not many, perhaps they don’t if I have no clue about some contexts and sequences. For these reasons, ear use is undoubtedly the cause of this difference. The next organ which can speak is in focus. Because most movies that I watched were played by native speakers, I was able to speak and pronounce each word correctly follow the characters. Unlike movies, I listen to myself reading books with inaccurate voices and speech; the traditional way to check whether it is correct or not is to have a look at an IPA in a dictionary. How a mouth play role in different way is consequently the second reason why books and movies are not similar. To sum up, a huge couple of things that cause differences between books and movies are how ears and mouth function in not the same way.