Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, the majority of people are facing with unable to get enough rest on their daily basis.I believe that there are various reasons causing these issues. Such as stressful and physical illness,whereas there are possible solutions to solve the problems,which could be done by practice meditation and taking holiday. In this modern era,and high level of competition society.The pressure from working environment is the root cause of stressful, that everyone inescapable. This meant that people are needed to work for their decent living standard, their child education and well-being. For instance,there are a massive number of workers carrying stress and pressure which causing them less of resting Change the form of the verb rest show examples. Furthermore, the pressure not only cause human stressful but it is also the factor in human physical illness which is challenging people ’s sleeping as they body is unusual and suffering from physical painfulness like back pain, stomachache, and headache. People have different ideas and knowledge about the better solution in lack of sleep.In my perspective, practicing mindfulness could encourage in reduce stress,as this method assist people ’s concentration, consciousness, and peacefulness which those are bring peaceful in their mind and spirit,which many people had proven that meditation was effective ways to calm people mind and stresses. Another strategy is treat themselves by talking a break from regular basis tasks, and allow themselves experiencing or exploring new things. For example, taking holiday to aboard,where the place is completely different for their own home.Like culture, custom, language,and lifestyle as this could put away their anxieties and tiring while there are enjoying new experiences. To summarize, it is commonly believed that everyday job tasks causing workers anxiety even illness.When it comes to me, I thought,the benefit of doing meditation and talking some breaks are reducing people ’s worrying which could solve lack of rest in human who enforced to work in competition world.