The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers get more media attention than the lives of ordinary people. However, with personal opinion, I totally ague that this should be fair between famous people and normal persons. Celebrities often have salient features about a certain field such as wealthy heritage, fashion style and beauty instructor… They have many fans because they believe in the interesting life of celebrities bringing comfort and luxury. They take this as an ideal model to try better for their lives. Also, there is a motivation for a perfect life. In contrast, not only famous people but ordinary people also have quite special lives. Volunteers help people in need, individuals who share foreign language learning methods, soft skills, and handle situations in life based on their experience. This is also quite necessary for some individuals who have not had the experience. However, a lot of people don't really care because they think these are the little things. In conclusion, I think the lives of celebrities and ordinary people are equally important depending on each person. It means that they all have their own special things that are hard to compare and they are all worthy of media attention.