It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

It was argued that the internet and television are directly affected by kid's activities, in particular, innocent people copy some bad reactions when they watch some of the animation and news on the media. This statement will be discussed reasons and solutions as the following. To begin with, every family have the tools to watch and surfing on the internet, such as television, tablet, smartphone, and computer. It is the channel to learn online either make youth do other things. These are the main reasons. For instance, everyone knows that cartoons are the most popular for youth, however, there are a lot of animations that are unreasonable to watch, such as Chinjung; the young boy who has attack his mother all the time. It can make the children copy this act to their mother. On the other hand, many people did not notice the details of the news on television. Basically, the reporters always report the broadcast with a solution for making the crime. For example, the wallet is stolen by the thief because he has a gun. In part, the causes of crime in teenagers are from the media. Although, there are numerous reasons for the adolescent illegally, meanwhile, there are solutions. Firstly, It should have drawings for each age. Separating catalogues of the cartoons are a good way for parents who have adolescent aged one to three years. Secondly, the government should have policies to prevent juveniles. For example, reducing the rights of the news to present the ways to make it unlawful. In the end, if we have both of those solutions, it should be better for our toddler. In conclusion, the media has pros and cons, even though it is easy to watch and read but it should be controlled by the government.