When a new town is planned, it is more important to develop public parks and sport facilitates than shopping centers for people to spend their free time in. or disagree?

It is commonly believed that after a new town has been planned, promoting amusement parks and sport facilities are more essential than supermarkets for individuals to use in their downtime.I agree with this notion to a certain degree; however, the role and function of shopping malls should not be underestimated owing to its benefits.In this essay, the vaild arguements surrounding both sides will be put forward and my perspective will be discussed further. As a matter of fact,after designing a new town program, it is undoubtedly crucial to consider upgrading theme parks and sport centres or to establish new ones.It is due to the fact that greenery spaces provide citizens with startlingly breathtaking viastas and scenes of nature and people can keep themselves fit and robust in the infrastructures of sport.As an illustration of this, citizens can recharge their energy and decomprass if they feel tense after a mind-numbingly stressful day at work or study.So,it would not be an exaggeration to mention that parks and sport centres such as football stadiums and swimming pools are integral parts of modern civilization. On the other hand,notwithstanding the essence of those sites,the role of shopping centres should not be overlooked.It is pertinent to mention that housewives and consumers still need to rely on the local markets for groceries and food,albeit not on a daily basis.If there were not sufficient marketplaces, local residents would struggle excruciatingly in order to get food supplies and other stuffs for the family. To recapitulate,in an ideal world where revenue is in abundance, the authorities would be able to spend enough budget on all these entities; however, this is totally not the case in the majorities of countries on a global scale, in particular, the third -world countries.As far as I'm concerned,I believe that governments should perceive the priority and fundamental need of the citizens and invest in those projects accordingly.