The older people who need employment have to complete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

In this modern age, a highly competitive environment in job markets pushes adults to try harder to snag a spot. In this scenario, it might be quite challenging for aged people to get a survival post. There are many issues associated with this which are explained in the following paragraphs along with some remedies. To begin with, overpopulation is the prime reason for this harsh reality where most of the qualified adults have been struggling to sustain the job market. In other words, one can imagine simply that if this trend put high pressure on energetic and young blood and how much laborious it would be for older ones. Moving further, if aged folks are in the line of post searching and it would elevate more pressure for job seekers, unemployment rate would be increased respectively. Secondly, old people's stamina and strength are decayed with time, so it might not be fruitful for a company that would hire old people. Further, the prime solution to the demanding issue is that every post should have an age limit; thereby the firms could hire the potential according to their need. This notion will depict the older job seekers in which field they are eligible or not and it will reduce unnecessary competition. Secondly, the authorities should stipend to a certain age number in response to the well-being and survival of the aged populace. To conclude then, undoubtedly, if aged people start competing with young people, then it will enhance pressure on youngsters and this unwanted competitive environment could be curbed by allowing stipend to the older ones for survival and creating more suitable jobs for older ones.