"Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion."

People feel that accepting unhappy occupations or poverty makes their lives better, while very few of them try hard to overcome unhappy moments and making difference to live peacefully. It would be better to argue both opinions before a conclusion can be drawn. First of all the majority of people used to believe that failures cannot reverse and it is easy to live with those problems, so they are getting familiar with the obstacles and carry all those burdens with them. Some of them realize these situations can be overcome, but laziness for giving effort and poor thinking of been poor is their fate, lead them to continue unsuccessful professions and miserable personal lives. For the sake of their families, if they could understand and ask themselves the question of “what I have to do after accepting my failures? ” that would become a turning point of a joyful life ahead. On the other hand, a handful of people have enough courage to face bad situations and new pathways for success perhaps, they have to lose their previous identity. Definitely, I am one of them who always wanted to step forward whatever happens. Although it would be great, if everybody could develop our positive mentality towards non-success conditions and money shortages to defeat them. In conclusion, I still remember a line from a book called “Life is as it is. Accept it” Additionally I would say, to learn how to make benefits through failures so you will never be disappointed by accepting them.