some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific researches, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing knowledge for free or not is one of the biggest concerns issue these days. Several people think sharing as much information and data about the scientific areas, trading and the academic world should be possible and accessible. On the other hand, some people believe that they are invaluable and significantly important to share without any charges. In my point of view, everyone has the right to have access to any kind of information. Many scientists and researchers spend a huge time and invest money for pushing back the border of knowledge. People think gathering information and upgrade knowledge should have cost. For example, they believe if you cost for something you should be grateful and it will be possible by costing money. In addition, paying money could encourage scientists to search hardly because of earning money and living., Moreover it helps to enhance science. In strike contrast, other people are insisting on that everyone has a right to be aware of everything. Furthermore, if it has the amount of cost it would not be able for everyone to receive information. Not only can awareness transfer between all people around the world, and the cause of this fact can improve culturazilation, but also even people of underdevelopment countries can upskill their insights. In my opinion, everyone in the universe should have accessibility to all kinds of knowledge and they should be aware of everything that they want. If they want to support scientists, the government should pay them or give them some facilities not normal people. In conclusion, there are two points of view about knowledge would be freely or not. I broadly agree with this idea which it should be free without any obstacle. It must be a rule and the government should introduce that awareness is a right of people.