Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are having the worst job conditions. many people argue that having less job satisfaction and economic crisis,while others think something must be done to improve the situation. In the following paragraph,I intend to discuss both views and state my opinion. Firstly, the majority of the people have less satisfaction in their job and shortage of money,they have many reasons to accept this kind of condition.Having a job that we love to do is a luxury,everyone does not get it because it is difficult to find a job which they have an interest in. Furthermore, people accept this situation, for their family and to earn money for life hood. For instance, according to some,research more than 30percentage of people around the globe has less satisfaction in their jobs. Moreover, It is undeniable that getting highly paid work is also very hard in many countries. They are many underdeveloped nations with a huge rate of unemployment, consequently, people work for small wages to feed their family. For example, the unemployment rate in India is around 13percent of the total population, people work as salesman and women with high qualifications. on other hand, others believe that trying to improve these conditions by finding new occupation with satisfaction. Following the passion of individuals and apply for the job they are interested in rather than working without work satisfaction. Economical stability also playsalso play also plays a significant role in life. To achieve, this people should always think of innovative ways to earn profits in different sectors. Having double occupation is a good example of earning more payoff. In my view, job satisfaction depends on individual mindset, however, it is difficult to get in this generation where, employment is less. Money shortage can be dealt with by investing in other businesses in which profits are more. To conclude, It is indisputable that having job satisfaction and plenty of money can be achieved by some changes in lifestyle. It also depends on individuals to deal with the problem or accept the circumstances and move on.