Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Family is a significant factor for children's growth since youths acknowledge and learn everything from their parents. Nowadays, some individuals think it is a good way to indulge their children in everything they ask for. From my perspective, I dispute this statement and I think it will lead to bad behavior in the future. In this essay, I would like to throw the lights on its impacts and consequences of these kinds of parents who behave to their children in a wrong way. There are manifold points to ensure the negative effects of raising up children by indulgent parents. First, it will make their children be materialistic which believes that humans can be graceful from the valuable thing such as money and give it more important than abstract because of buying everything to their children. For example, parents give only luxurious brands to their children because they think it is a major one for being happy life. Moreover, the child become familiar to spoiled person due to indulgence. To elaborate, these children want to be given everything they require in another society because they are used to their indulgent parents. Therefore, this is an awful way to teach youngsters for living in a variety of communities. As a result, this can make several damaging minds in next period due to the idea which receives when they were childhood. They will be an individual that hard to adapt self others environment with many kinds of people because everyone can allow them all things they ask for. For instance, if someone never listen to friend's opinion in the classroom, that person will be not accepted to be in that group. Another result is they can only be in the luxurious community and spend money lavishly without saving money idea, it caused by their childhood habits. To illustrate, they cannot be down-to-earth like other individuals. So, when they grow up, this behavior will make many bad consequences for themselves. In conclusion, this style of parenting makes several drawbacks and terrible outcomes to their kids, in my opinion, it does not have any positive side from its. The best way is parents ought to teach their children to save money as well as be enough in everything for their benefits in the entire life.