Some People Prefer to buy local products while others buy international product .To what extent do you agree or disagree

It was argued that some families like to purchase local items, the others think buying imported production. In my opinion, I agree. The reasons will be discussed as the following. To begin with, the local communities have a background culture to consume native things, such as clothes, accessories, and food. It is a good way to support local shops. In particular, the domestic matter is cheaper than international crop which is collected tax when it exports to our countries. Additionally, native work has qualities as the same abroad items. In part, purchasing brands that are produced by the local countries have numerous benefits. On the one hand, the material for making the production come from native properties. Therefore, all styles and tastes are a match for people who live in this country. For instance, some vegetables are planted by different continents have smells differently, such as salad, mint, tomato, and papaya. It is various when it is growth. Eventually, customers may know crops from the native area rather than import objects. On the other hand, there is a number of people who never travel to other countries. They usually trust local brands due to they do not know other bands which are import from other areas. Meanwhile, even though they know those objects but their income is too low for buying them, so it is better to save their money for other costs of living. In conclusion, income seems the first factor for choosing merchandise. In conclusion, many people usually buy local output than international things, and factors of those depend on their culture, income, and style.