Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Sports is an evergreen favourite subject for most of them. Many people persuade sport as their full-time goal in many places. The Government should be spending money on top athletes is what few people think, while others discord this thought and think that the money should be spent on sports facilities for normal persons. I opine that the Government should try to maintain a balance between both of them, as they are equally important. Further paragraphs will be dedicated to the details of these views and a balanced approach will also be discussed. On one hand, Top players who brought pride to the country should be provided with top-class equipment and provision. By doing this, it encourages them to work hard even more towards reaching more goals for the nation. For instance, arranging a ground or a space completely for them with a top-notch personal trainer helps them to be more focussed and determined towards the Country. On the other hand, there are hundreds of amazing sport talent candidates in the country left unrecognized. They do not come to the limelight as they cannot afford the cost that incurs behind it. Hence, it should be the Government's responsibility to help each such ordinary people by providing them that the platform where they can develop their skills. For example, A Sports Club is to be built by the State Ministers in each city. A fixed amount of Funding should be purely provided on their service which should include both coaches and necessary things. I conclude that an equal opportunity for both first -class gamers and the ordinary public should be taken into consideration, as we cannot effort to neither lose the players who already brought a medal to the country nor the upcoming talent.