With a fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food to their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present era, most of the people prefer junk food instead of healthy food. Even though, youngster prefers adversely to eat this food as a taste. But, it has more drawbacks than merits in my opinion. This essay will include negative and positive ways about the real food that people do not consume at dinner. To embark with, there are several demerits points of having junk food causes of human health. Firstly, obesity is a disease that occurs due to having calories food such as bread, burger, French-fries, etc. Secondly, this type of food is help to soar carbohydrate in the level of heath rates. According to Athletes, in 2012, jay carton was inspired by made of Body-building and said only healthy food gains to success. Thus, the food contains carbohydrate not only influence the bodyweight but, it will help to raise the fat level in the body. On the contrary, why do laymen consume unhealthy food at all times just for a taste or easy to prepare? Although, the mostly teenager prefer to have this type of trotter, the taste feels them mouth-watering. For instance, MC Donald’s is the most preferable spot for adolescents to have a tasty burger with cola and fries. Hence, this trend should be changed for the future. In conclusion, Due to having a hustling and bustling life, most of society is presently unconscious about their dinner. As per my perspective, the awareness ought to spread as much as people can so that, humans can feet and live longer.