With a fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food to their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present era, most people prefer junk foodstuff instead of healthy meal. Even though, youngster prefers adversely to eat this meal as a taste. But, it has more drawbacks than merits in my opinion. This essay will include negative and positive ways about the real fare that people do not consume at dinner. To embark with, there are several demerits points of having junk meal causes of human health. Firstly, obesity is a disease that occurs due to having calories menu such as bread, burger, French-fries, etc. Secondly, this type of fare is help to soar carbohydrate in the level of heath rates. According to Athletes, in 2012, jay carton was inspired by made Body-building and said only healthy meal gains to success. Thus, the menu contains carbohydrate not only influence the bodyweight but, it will help to raise the fat level in the body. On the contrary, why do laymen consume unhealthy menu at all times for a taste or easy to prepare? Although, the mostly teenager prefer to have this type of trotter, the taste feels them mouth-watering. For instance, MC Donald’s is the most preferable spot for adolescents to have a tasty burger with cola and fries. Hence, this trend should be changed for the future. In conclusion, Due to having a hustling and bustling life, most of society is presently unconscious about their dinner. As per my perspective, the awareness ought to spread as much as people can so that, humans can feet and live longer.