students should pay their full universities fees themselves as they benefit from having university studies and not the society as a whole. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many concerned individuals who feel that teenagers should not wish them all the best for their dependence on the authorities for their tuition fees. Others, however, believe that government should not pay for student's studies. I completely agree with the former statement, and in this essay, I will explain both sides of the topic. Firstly, In today's world, the educational cost has been reached its peak and for a common man, it has become difficult to apply for higher studies. As a result, they tend to apply for low-cost courses. for example, middle-class parents can never afford to educate their kids from big-budget institutes irrespective of their educational interests and knowledge. Moreover, the government gives scholarships to capable applicants and due to, that they can afford to complete their academics from other countries. Secondly, when we allow them to pursue their studies in different regions, it is also beneficial to fill the gaps between distinct communities. We get to learn more from the various societies. For instance, In NASA, the various scientists from every corner of the world work together to export and contribute to new scientific inventions. Moreover, countries that provide their communities with proper education and grants are always among the strongest countries in the world. For example, the United States has many scholarships for students. To conclude, despite there are several reasons why the government should support youth education, I'm inclined to consider that the pros of assisting pupils with their studies outnumber the cons. I strongly believe that the collaborative efforts of applicants and the government can be more effective in improving the world economy.