The number of people who are interested in and wear fashionable clothes is . Is this a positive or negative development?

The growing number of people who prefer and wearing modern clothes tends to be more. As this statement, I think it is a positive improvement because people must have enough money to purchase up-to-date clothing, and updating information can be reached by most people. Firstly, one of the reasons why I believe it is an advantage development is the consumers who desire to buy fashionable garments must have sufficient money before purchasing updated items. Based on the local university's research, people who earn a large amount of wage will interested and consume the modern wearing more than others who gain less income. Therefore, buying up-to-date clothes must have enough money. Secondly, another reason is it shows accessing information is worldwide. As a result of purchasing updated clothing, people have to update their fashion, so the info about it will be approaching by most consumers. Citizens in my country, for example, are interested in fashionable clothes, hence they have to go online to check the updated fashion around the world, especially, in Korea. Its fashion is most popular in Thailand. As a result of easy accessing the data, they can wear modern clothing which are they prefer. All in all, the number of people who are interested in and use updated clothing is raising more than before. In my opinion, I consider it is an advantage progression because it can show people have sufficient money to consume it and shows the new information can be reached by most people.