In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Citizens in any state foremost prefer to possess a house instead of lease one since for them is considered more beneficial. In this case, the writer thinks this is a positive situation. This essay will explain why it is preferred and why it is advantageous. Liberty is an essential human want in their life, especially owning something by themselves such as a dwelling. If someone has their lodging, it means they do not need to hire a room rental. In other words, it frees folks from strict regulations that are compulsory to abide by and prevents the probability of being evicted by the owner if the tenant infringes rules. For instance, when the writer rented a dorm near the campus, thus there was no right to arrange a celebration with friends and family since that could disturb other inhabitants. Different compared to my parent’s mansion as the sole owner and hence can do all events without seeking permission. Buying a property is also a kind of investment that can be both satisfying and lucrative. Historically, real estate is inclined to appreciate over time furthermore located in a desirable location such as a metropolis area. For example, in 1998 apartments around Denpasar City cost five hundred million, currently, the price is up to triple that. Thus, if someone has a property right now, sooner or later can be heritage to their children or grandchildren since the value of the property will increase. In conclusion, freedom and investment are why humans need to acquire property. Society should therefore utilize some information about how to manage money to get a house efficiently likelihood through government policies about the regulation of homeownership.