People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The past fifty years have seen a dramatic increase in the percentage of families who prefer to delay having children. I argue this trend and it’s long term ramifications are negative in nature. This will be proven in the following lines. Looking first at it’s positive impact, some people believe that spend a long time without children will enhance the relationship between the couples.They think thatevery one can realize and adjust himself with the other person and this will help them to prepare a positive family atmosphere to bring up the children. Turning to the positive sides, children play a crucial role of the family stabilization. Each couples has their own conflicts and the relationship can break down at any time if they don not have children.The memories of the family gathering and the future of those children make the parents thinking many times before taking the decision of divorec. Thus, the long term results of having children at older age can be seen as helpless. Further and more importantly, It appears that bringing up children need a high physical efforts. children like to run, swim and play with their parents.If you have children when you are elderly, you will not be able to play with them. For instance one of my best friend always say to me that his father brought him when he was 60 years so,their relationship is weak. Bottomline,All this considered, ther they are both positive an negatives.I once a gain reaffirm my position the negative aspects excees the positive one.