Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some people think they are the best people to talk to school students about danger of committing crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Moose Judiciary systems rely on Correctional Facilities that provide a second chance to criminals to reflect on their past deeds and change their social attitudes. Some believe that those who use this chance wisely and take corrective measures in their life decisions might actually be the best people to advise teenagers not to walk down that path. While to some certain degree it is true, I believe more often than not, it might prove ineffective. It is acceptable that then criminals -now normal citizens- have some certain experience that might be useful to pass on to the next generation. after all, they understand what it is about crime and committing them that might appeal to younger Generations' taste. We're having this knowledge they can communicate better and address how futile some urges are. For instance, shoplifting is common among adolescents and if not the ultimate correctly could lead to more drastic crimes. Now, if it is explained to Young criminals that the pleasure they might gain from shoplifting is only temporary and could lead to more problematic consequences, there's a chance that they might Heed These words. On the other hand, there are flaws in letting teenagers and then criminals talk. First of all, teenagers might get the wrong idea that there is always a way back and there will always be time to change for the better, which in reality is not true, but they might not comprehend is that it is not true too many other criminals for whom it is too late to turn back. Furthermore, it is not easy talking to a young rebellious person, because their minds are set and changing it is not easy. Plus, consider the fact that teenagers consider themselves Superior to all timers, so no matter how hard one tries to give them advice, they only consider this person simply "too dumb that got caught, that would not be me". In conclusion, I think people who live from the time they spend in prison are not the ideal character who could guide the Young.