As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and what are some problems that may result from this situation Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, because technology has improved significantly, computers and robots are strong enough to overtake enormous positions. Meanwhile, this tendency causes some serious issues in society. There are several kinds of jobs affected by the advanced technology. First of all, employees who work in manufacturing are easily replaced by automated machines since their work is simple and repeated. For example, recently, numerous car factories have increased the usage of automation rather than hired Change the form of the verb hiring show examples more manual labour. In this situation, employers can easily enhance the efficiency and productivity. Secondly, in the financial field, such as accounting, staff can use artificial intelligence to assist their work. As a result, each worker can complete more tasks, so companies can reduce the number of employees. Hence, some jobs face the risk of diminishing. Now, since a lot of companies apply computers to replace some jobs, there are plenty of problems. Firstly, because of the increasing usage of technology, the unemployment rate has grown continuously. Consequently, the government needs to allocate more funds to finance workers to help them enhance their professional skills, such as coding techniques or management abilities. In addition, the phenomenon of street people may become serious. Because people lost their wealth, they can just dwell on the street. Recently, lots of cities, like New York, Los Angeles, and Toronto, face this condition. Therefore, the consequence of using computers causes several social issues. In conclusion, technology can cause some workers to lose their jobs, particularly in manufacturing and finance, and create some problems in society.