Some people believe famous people’s support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. Others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The chunk of the population suppose that celebrities can provide big assistance to international welfare organizations while others hold totally an opposite opinion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will give plausible explanation on both views and discuss my point of view over this conversial controversial debate. On the one hand, many famous persons have a big fan following especially youth are more inclined towards their favourite celebrities. They try to imitate them by every means. It's always been a good idea to involve those persons in aiding organizations. They can promote their message in less time to a larger number of population. For instance, Two richest persons Mark zukerberg and Bill gates have started an awareness program about AlS disease. They encouraged population to perform voluntary work in this program. 70% of younger population offered their voluntary role after their appeal. Another Example, A famous footballer spread the word through his twitter account that coke is not good for health. on the very next day, product sale of coke has decreased by 55%. On the other hand, numerous people opine that helping organizations should spread their message by local people. Fan followers start paying attention on what celebrity is wearing rather that paying attention on the message they are trying to convey. In 2013 there was a massive earthquake occured in Africa. some hollywood actors went there to give donations and convince other people to help organizations to speed up their work. On the contary, people went there to meet their favourite celebs. They ingnore the actual message and brought a chaos. In a nutshell, I am more in favour of not involving celebrities in an awareness or welfare programs. It will only cost money which can utilize for the betterment of needy people.