Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern time, whether superior instructors are more important or learners attitudes for better academic growth have become a much debatable notion among some people. Therefore, different people support various points. However,in the essay I will explain both views briefly. To begin with,those who reckon teachers are more important for the improvement of education give their reason as follows.Since assistants is the backbone of our society without their contribution a nation will never be able to grow rapidly. Moreover, pupils learn maximum things in schools such as respecting elders, morality and many other kinds of stuff. Furthermore, if a person wants to become successful in their life they have to learn life lessons but without the help of,faculty member it is impossible. In addition,they can also bring sunshine to pupils life. For example, research shows that when a student suffers from depression or other mental problems a good teacher can easily mitigate this issue because they have the quality.What is more, they can also assist weak students with their teaching skills. Hence, it can be said that educational prosperity highly depends on teachers. On the other side,there are also some masses who claim that pupils attitude is more significant than anything. Although teachers teach everything to them,yet it remains up to them whether they wanted to learn or not.If they don't have any interest in their subjects they will never be able to understand it. For instance, research from the University of Manitoba indicates that about 17% of students failed in their exams because they never sited for studying.So, that's the main reason why a vast number of individuals reckon students behaviour as an important aspect. In conclusion, I would say even though academic growth mostly depends on learners,,, still in many, cases it is highly recommended to have a great teacher.