Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the present age, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether some students tend to do their assignments on their own while others prefer to join a team. Some people believe that there are more advantages to participate and work as a group, on the other side, a fragment of students assert that working alone is more beneficial. Personally, I am in favour of the primary view. On the one hand, some people argue that joining a group in order to do school projects has more merits than demerits. It could be said that work as a team and sharing responsibilities with other classmates causes benefits in different levels. Furthermore, if students attend teamwork they will learn more about skills such as cooperation. For example, when some individuals need to performance on a project they should talk to each other about it, share their comments, and discuss different things. In addition, there is a possibility that two persons will disagree with each other but they have to listen carefully to the opposite idea and try to find a way that both of them agree with it. On the other hand, many persons assert that working on assignments alone is a timesaver and needs less flexibility. Moreover, students do not need to manage a meeting and find a time that is good for all the teammates. For instance, if you have an assignment for school and preferred to do it by yourself whenever you have a new idea, you will be able to use it. However, if you work in a group, certainly, you should speak about it with your classmates and ask their opinion. These people believe that doing projects in this way makes more opportunities for the students. To sum up, I would like to conclude that it is correct that working alone has fewer difficulties but there are more advantages to do it as a team. Teamwork helps pupils to learn many skills and improve them like communication, leadership, listen to other individuals and etc. Definitely, these skills will help people to have a better professional life and also better communication in society.